AS SEEN IN:
  • The Washington Post Logo
  • The New York Times Logo
  • The Wall Street Journal Logo
  • BBC World News Logo
  • Time Logo PBS Logo
  • Manliness logo
MARCUS BROTHERTON New York Times Bestselling Author
Marcus Brotherton

Join the Allies

Sign up for insightful blog posts and exclusive updates right in your inbox.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Featured Work

Coming March 24, 2020. For fans of ‘Unbroken’ and ‘Hacksaw Ridge’ comes an incredible true story— BLAZE OF LIGHT by Marcus Brotherton. Preorder your copy today. “This story is so powerful it could change your life.” — Colonel Jim Coy, (Ret), 3rd SFG, Persian Gulf War

learn more

BOOKS AND COLLABORATIONS